Best ways I make money on the web!

Hi Everyone!  With the holiday’s coming up everyone is always looking for a little extra spending cash so I thought I would share with you ways I earn a little extra money on the web.  I sign up with survey companies and get paid to give my opinion.  It’s not a gimmick, they really do pay you money to take surveys.  Granted you don’t qualify for every one but I always say every little bit counts.  Below I will list my favorite sites that I get paid with.  I’ll start with a few today but I use lots of different sites to earn with so I am constantly getting surveys to qualify for! 🙂  Also I set up an email just for my survey and coupon stuff so it doesn’t get mixed in with my regular emails.  You don’t have to do that, it’s just what I do.

My first and favorite site isn’t really a survey site although you can take surveys on it.  It is Swagbucks ( http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/workingmtmom )

This site you can earn money by doing things you already do on the web… web searches, shopping.  You can also take the daily poll, complete NOSO (no obligation special offers), take surveys, watch swagbucks TV and so on.  Many ways to earn!  I have cashed out on this site many, many times for gift cards and now I cash out in Paypal which I love because you can transfer the money right to your bank!

Next is i-Say by IPSOS (formerly Synovate). http://www.i-say.com/  This is a survey site and I have been paid by check from this site but the also now do Paypal which I am super excited about!

Next is opinion outpost (http://www.opinionoutpost.com/)  This is also a survey site which now does Paypal.  As you can tell I love Paypal because it is the easiest way to get cash.  Opinion Outpost Paypal payments are instant too.  As soon as you request your money you get it.

Survey Spot ( http://www.surveyspot.com/ ) is another survey company that I just signed up with.  They also pay out with Paypal.  I just started with them so I cannot tell you how quickly they pay.

MindField Online ( http://mindfieldonline.com/members.html ) is another survey site.  You can cash out at as low as $5.00 on this site.  They have Paypal and amazon gift cards.

The last one I will list for today is Superpoints Network.  This site is by invite only ( http://superpoints.com/refer/workingmtmom )  This site is an easy one.  The have a super lucky button that you can click every day to try and win free points.  You can also watch videos, print coupons, get daily deals and get offers.  I also get a daily email with a surprise amount of points and occasionally get survey offers.  With this site I get amazon gift cards but they have other things you can earn too.

So if you have a little extra time and you’re already on the web… be sure and check out these great ways to earn a little extra cash!  Please leave a comment if you have any questions or thoughts!

~Michelle

2 responses

  1. Thanks! My concern, is privacy – a common one, considering the liberties that many sites take (facebook, and many job sites). Do you find yourself being contacted by other places due to your affiliation? Do you need to give your information out to earn extra perks, or participate in surveys?

    November 3, 2012 at 8:45 am

    • I haven’t been with Survey Spot very long, but the rest I’ve been with a little while. I haven’t had to give out credit card information for anything or been required to give out any info I don’t feel comfortable with. I haven’t been contacted either. Also if you feel you get too many emails you can always unsubscribe, but that is why I set up a separate account. I hope this helps! 🙂

      November 3, 2012 at 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

