1 year Shape magazine FREE!

I absolutely love Rewards Gold. I get tons of free magazines with them every month and do not get billed. They will send a bill at the end of the subscription term to renew but you are never required to do that. Here is a chance to get Shape magazine for a full year for free! Check out my link below and get signed up. Be sure to do it quick because I don’t know how long it will be live. These usually go pretty quick. With Rewards Gold you do have to fill out a small survey to get the magazine but I feel it is well worth a few minutes to get my favorite magazines free!

http://www.rewardsgold.com/mags/shape/new/1yr/sg_shape_pg1gd.htm

~Michelle

Leave a Reply

