Photos-Basketball Dog

I’ve got another photo post I wanted to put up.  I saw a photo contest for a local store and you could enter into different categories… one happened to be best dressed.  My poor dog, Bandit, was my model for this photo shoot.  I personally think he is super cute and here are a few of the shots I got.  I still don’t know what I’ll choose for the contest and I actually have more shots to go through but here are a few I’ve chosen to share with you all. 🙂

This first one I actually edited to black and white and came back in and added spots of color to make it pop (I love to do that and use it for my kids photos as well).

This next one… since he is wearing a basketball jersey… to me says “Coach, put me in!”  People get such a kick out of him because he stands up like a person sometimes when he is watching stuff.

Last one for this post… Finally I got the ball!

He is so funny to watch.  He actually kicks it around more like a soccer ball.  My husband and kids love to roll the ball towards him and watch him move it around the yard.

Feel free to leave your comments!

Enjoy!

~Michelle

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. Loved this post, a very lovely read =)

    June 2, 2012 at 1:38 am

Leave a Reply

