B&W photos

Well its been a couple of days since I posted some photos.  Today I feel like some black and white photos.  I know black and whites aren’t for everyone, but sometimes I like them more than color.  Here are just a few from me = )

This first one is of a flower.  When I saw it the petals to me looked like they could be painted on.  It’s like you can see the brush strokes.

© MichelleK.

Here’s a close up of a rose after the rain.

©MichelleK.

 
I may have posted this one before (in color)… but I just love it in b&w.

©MichelleK.

Here’s a b&w one of my beagle digging down in some leaves.

©MichelleK

Last one today.  Here is one of a cute little calf.

©MichelleK

 
Enjoy!
    ~Michelle
 

 

Leave a Reply

