Photos #9

Today I think I’ll post some photos from Williams, Indiana of the covered bridge and also the river and dam there.  It’s a small little town, but there are a lot of neat photo opportunities there.  Here are a few that I have captured.

Here is one of William’s Dam.  The water was really high at this time.

© Michelle K.

Here’s a shot down river from the dam that I came back and shot another time when the water was really low.

© Michelle K.

Here is a little shell I found on the bank.

© Michelle K.

Here is one of the covered bridge right down the road.  This bridge is now closed down to foot traffic only.  This was taken off the new bridge that they built.

©Michelle K.

I’m sure I’ll have more at some point of this little town because there are so many different things to capture there!

Enjoy!

      ~Michelle

 

Leave a Reply

