Photos #7 – Horses

Hey all!  Today’s photos are going to be some pics of our horses.  I need to get out and do some new ones, but just haven’t done it yet.  Maybe you’ll see those in an upcoming post. = )

My first ever photo post was of my horse, Jewel. ( https://michellesmutterings.wordpress.com/2012/01/14/33/ ) 

This one is my husbands horse, Flame.

© Michelle

Here is one I call gentle eyes.

© Michelle

This one is of them soakin up a little sun last winter.

© Michelle

Here’s another eye photo with my horse.  I personally  love this one.

© Michelle

And one final one today of them running through the field.

© Michelle

Enjoy!

     ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

