Photos #4

Wow!  I am so behind today.  I haven’t posted at all yet today, but I spent the day with my hubby so it wasn’t a waste. = )    I’ve been debating on what pictures to share today and even as I write this I’m still considering what to share………  I guess I have decided today to go with some interesting and different pictures of the sky.  Tomorrow…hmm, maybe some of our horses, maybe our boys sports pics or even some baby cows or deer… Leave me some comments and let me know what you would like to see next!

This was a beautiful golden sunset.

© Michelle K.

These were some strange red clouds this day.

© Michelle K.

Sun rays breaking through the clouds.

© Michelle K.

And finally a blue sky with some really white fluffy clouds.

© Michelle K.

Enjoy!

  ~Michelle

One response

  1. Love your golden sunset, in particular, Michelle, your blue sky above the trees, too.
    Feel free to visit me at f-stop fantasy ( https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/ ) and let me know what you think.

    January 17, 2012 at 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

