Photo share #2

New day, new photos to share!

Today I think I’ll post some random summer photos because it’s cold and I’m dreaming of when it will be warmer again = )

This one is a pic I took of a little bee working in a honeysuckle plant.  I did a little editing to it just for fun.

© Michelle K.

This next one is a close up of a butterfly.  I just love the blue color on its wings.

© Michelle K.

The last one for this post is another butterfly working in a flower.  You can even see the pollen on its wings.

© Michelle K.

Enjoy ’till next time!

   ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

